Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Countdown to AADSAS 2015 webchat

CWRU School of Dental Medicine

Sunday, June 1, 2014 from 3:45 PM to 6:15 PM (EDT)

Countdown to AADSAS 2015 webchat

Ticket Information

Type Remaining End Quantity
Eastern Time 4pm
I want to join the webchat at 4pm ET, so send me the link to the chatroom.
3 Tickets Ended Free  
Central Time 3pm
I want to join the webchat at 3pm CT, so send me the link to the chatroom.
1 Ticket Ended Free  
Mountain Time 2pm
I want to join the webchat at 2pm MT, so send me the link to the chatroom.
4 Tickets Ended Free  
Pacific Time 1pm
I want to join the webchat at 1pm PT, so send me the link to the chatroom.
17 Tickets Ended Free  
Other time zone   more info 1 Ticket Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Countdown to AADSAS 2015 webchat

Event Details

Get the last scoop on preparing a competitive application for the AADSAS 2015 cycle to CWRU School of Dental Medicine.  Find out what last year's applicant pool looked like (from the CWRU pool) and see if you measure up or stand out from the crowd.  For serious, desirable applicants only.  This is a free event.

A weblink to the session will be sent 24 hours before the event.  No webcameras will be needed for this session.

Have questions about Countdown to AADSAS 2015 webchat? Contact CWRU School of Dental Medicine

When

Organizer

CWRU School of Dental Medicine

This service is supported by the Office of Admissions, CWRU School of Dental Medicine.

Case Western Reserve University School of Dental Medicine develops leaders who will discover the future of dental medicine and responsibly deliver high-quality oral health care. We use the most innovative curriculum in dental education that prepares our students for the challenges that they face in the practice of the profession. We seek a diverse cohort of focused, unique, and highly qualified applicants who will grow with a strong commitment to a culture of inquiry and self-reliance, in a nurturing environment of mentors and partners, and through a set of opportunities that utilize their passion and education to benefit their patients and their community.

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.