Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Cooper City Summer Camp

Master Baez Martial Arts

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM - Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM (EDT)

 Cooper City Summer Camp

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Cooper City Summer Camp Jun 18, 2019 $119.00 $0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Cooper City Summer Camp

Event Details

Summer Camp Program 2017

Click Here To Register Early

Times: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday

1 Day Camp $45.00 plus field trip fees.

1 Week Summer Camp  $149  (*119) includes field trips.

2 Weeks Summer Camps  $278 (*238) includes field trips.

3 Weeks Summer Camps  $387   (*357) includes field trips.

4 Weeks Summer Camps  $476 includes field trips.

Pay in Full   20% off ( 10 Weeks )

* Early registration price when paid by May 31st

There will be 1-2 field trips in a 5 day session.  Additional Family members get a 20% off discount.

Price does not include lunch and snacks.  Bring your own water, lunches and snacks.  Price for Lunch is $5.00 per day.  Snacks are $3 per day.  Bottle water $1.00

 2017 Summer Camp Sessions

Session 1:

Monday June 12 – Friday June 16

Monday June 19 – Friday June 23

Session 2:

Monday June 26 – Friday June 30

Monday July 3 – Friday July 7 (July 4 School we be closed)

Session 3:

Monday July 10 – Friday July 14

Monday July 17 – Friday July 21

Session 4:

Monday July 24 – Friday July 28

Monday July 31 – Friday August 4

Session 5:

Monday August 7 – Friday August 11

Monday August 14 – Friday August 18

Click Here To Register Early

Our Summer Camp Serves the Cities of Fort Lauderdale, Davie, Cooper City, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Weston, and Hollywood, Florida

Learn more about our summer camp in Cooper City!

You are invited to the Karate Life Skills Summer Camp Program. This summer camp is lead by trained and experience Martial Arts Instructors. The Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…all while having lots of fun!

Benefits of Our Summer Camp in Cooper City

  • Special Martial Arts Lessons and exercises to keep your children fit

  • Fun and exciting field trips Including: Recreational Parks, Swimming, Bowling and more

  • Build your child’s self – esteem and self -confidence

  • Early drop off and late pick up

Click Here to Take Advantage of Early Registration

Have questions about Cooper City Summer Camp ? Contact Master Baez Martial Arts

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


9430 Griffin Rd
9430 Griffin Road
Cooper City, FL 33328

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM - Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar
Cooper City Summer Camp
Things to do in Cooper City, FL

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.