Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 9450 Griffin Rd, cooper City, FL. 33328 Only $149.00 per week 20% Family Member Over 15 years in the same location

Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015

Master Baez Martial Arts

Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Price Fee Quantity
Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015 50 Tickets $119.20 $7.55

Share Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015

Event Details

Summer Camp Cooper City

20% off Before May 23,  2015

Broward County,  Davie,  Cooper City, Plantation, 

Pembroke Pines, Hollywood & Weston

Karate Program, Martial Arts Program. Self-defense Program & After School Program

     2015 Summer Camp 

REGISTER NOW 20% off rate,

Before May 29, 2015

Click Here To Register

You are invited to the Karate Life Skills Summer Camp Program. This summer camp is lead by trained and experience Martial Arts Instructors.  The Summer Camp is a fantastic and exciting time to improve your child’s confidence, discipline and focus…all while having lots of fun!

Summer Camp Plantation Includes:

  • Special Martial Arts Lessons

  • Fun and exciting field trips

  • Museum of Science

  • Recreational Parks

  • I max Theater

  • Swimming

  • Bowling

Prices and Discounts

2015 Summer Camp 

REGISTER NOW 20% off rate,

Before May 29, 2015

Click Here To Register

Times: 7:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Monday-Friday

1 Day Camp $45.00 plus field trip fees.

1 Week Summer Camp  $149  includes field trips.

2 Weeks Summer Camps  $278 includes field trips.

3 Weeks Summer Camps  $387  includes field trips.

4 Weeks Summer Camps  $476 includes field trips.

Pay in Full   20% off ( 10 Weeks )

There will be 1-2 field trips in a 5 day session.  Additional Family members get a 20% off discount.

Price does not include lunch and snacks.  Bring your own water, lunches and snacks.  Price for Lunch is $5.00 per day.  Snacks are $3 per day.  Bottle water $1.00

 2015 Summer Camp Sessions

Session 1:

Monday June 08 – Friday June 12

Monday June 15 – Friday June 19

Session 2:

Monday June 22 – Friday June 26

Monday June 29 – Friday July 3

Session 3:

Monday July 6 – Friday July 10

Monday July 13 – Friday July 17

Session 4:

Monday July 20 – Friday July 24

Monday July 27 – Friday July 31

Session 5:

Monday August 3 – Friday August 7

Monday August 10 – Friday August 14

Our Summer Camp Serves the Cities of Davie, Cooper City, Pembroke Pines, Plantation, Weston, and Hollywood Florida

2015 Summer Camp 

REGISTER NOW 20% off rate,

Before May 29, 2015

Click Here To Register

For the best exclusive summer camp for kids in the Davie-Cooper city area

Serving Broward County, Davie, Cooper City,

Plantation, Pembroke Pines, Hollywood Fl, and Weston

Karate Program Martial Arts Program Self-defense Program

www.masterbaez.com

GMBMA Modern Logo (8)

 

Have questions about Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015? Contact Master Baez Martial Arts
Attendee List Sort by: Date | First Name
No one has registered for this event yet.

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where


Master Baez Martial Arts
9450 Griffin Rd
Cooper City, FL 33328

Cooper City Elementary Summer Camp 20% off before May 29, 2015
Things to do in Cooper City, FL Other Other

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.