$20

Connecting to Your Calling course | Live Learning

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Stream to homes

View Map

Event description

Description

Looking to create a better future, for yourself and the world in general? Searching for answers to deep questions? Each and every one of us has an innate, powerful sense of intuition – an aspect of our untainted, authentic soul. The problem is we don’t always know how to tap into it, often leaving us feeling lost and without a purpose.

When we identify and start listening to our intuition, we begin to better understand our path, which in turn leads us to make better choices and explore aspects of ourselves we didn’t even know we had. Our true potential begins to reveal itself when we get in touch with our true selves – our soul.

Join us for a 2-week course that will tackle some of the tougher questions of life, with an eye towards helping you unearth the answers and instincts already contained in your soul. Learn how to tune in to your intuition, determine what your long-term desires are, and begin to unlock your true potential.

The Kabbalah 1 course is the suggested prerequisite for this course.

2 Weeks, $20

Starts, Monday, December 4th @ 5pm PT/ 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

This is a LIVE web class. Upon Registration, you will receive an Eventbrite email with the link to connect online along with instructions on how to connect. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive the class link and download the software needed to stream the class.


Refund Policy:

A full refund may be issued if you need to cancel your attendance before the class/event begins, or within 4 days after the class/event has begun. For an event which includes food and/or drinks, you must cancel at least 48 hours prior the start of the event for a full refund. Refunds will be processed through Eventbrite, and payment will be returned on the original payment method used. Processing will take 5-7 business days from the date of the request.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Stream to homes

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved