Free

Connecting the dots in content creation with Pam Didner | Webinar | US

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Learn from marketing author Pam Didner how you can accelerate your content marketing contribution to maximize sales results.

About this Event

Does your content fit into today’s global market?

Technology hasn’t just virtually erased national borders, but it has also transformed the way you interact with prospects and customers.

However, when you think about scaling content across regions, there's a tendency to focus on translation and localization. But the way we search for and consume content has also changed - there are many other elements, including marketing channels, content design, user interfaces and end-customer experience, required to take into consideration.

Pam Didner, renowned marketing author, and our guest speaker for this webinar, will shed a light on how you can accelerate your content marketing contribution to maximize sales results. Through best practices and insights, you'll gain a set of proven tools and strategies for creating content that is scalable to your audiences across regions. It’s all about connecting the dots from planning to execution!

➡ Eventbrite tickets are not valid as registrations for this webinar. Please save your free seat through the webinar website.

Pick from 2 sessions available

Session A 🌍 7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 03:30 PM CET > Register

Session B 🌎 12:00 PM PDT / 03:00 PM EDT / 08:00 PM CET > Register

Why Attend

Join an interactive discussion between marketing experts Pam Didner and Sharon Austin, moderated by content industry veteran, Allison McDougall, to explore:

  • How to map content that connects between writing, design and repurposing content through customer journeys from a global level
  • Content creation approaches to effectively engage audiences – regardless of country and culture
  • How to move global content and creative upstream to be part of the overall business plan

Meet the Speakers

Pam Didner | Guest Speaker

Pam is a technology marketing consultant, writer, speaker and author of two books: Global Content Marketing and Effective Sales Enablement. She has given future trends, content marketing and sales enablement presentations and workshops in the US, Europe, South America and Asia. Her forte is to create successful global marketing plans that meet local marketing and sales team’s needs. She shares marketing thoughts at pamdidner.com and contributes articles to The Guardian, The Huffington Post, Content Marketing Institute, and other publications.

Sharon Austin | Speaker

Sharon is Director of Marketing Solutions at Amplexor, based in River Falls, Wisconsin, US. She has more than 18 years’ experience in the language service industry across marketing and operations roles. Her passion is in creating and implementing solutions for different international companies in various multilingual disciplines from multilingual SEO, transcreation, digital marketing and language review services.

Allison McDougall | Moderator

Allison is Senior Vice President of Global Sales at Amplexor, based in Westminster, Colorado, United States. With more than 20 years of Sales Leadership, she has worked for well-known global content providers, having a deep experience with B2B complex sales. She is passionate about helping clients achieve global growth, while bringing out the best in her teams and molding future leaders.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved