Free

Congressional Innovation Scholars Program Informational Call

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Uberconference

Dial 202-792-8091or visit uberconference.com/techcongress

Washington, DC 20005

View Map

Event description
Join our information calls to learn more about the 2021 Congressional Innovation Scholars Program!

About this Event

TechCongress will be holding informational calls regarding the 2021 Congressional Innovation Scholars Program.   Calls will last approximately 60 minutes with lots of opportunity for Q&A.

You have the option of two dates:

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Pacific

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific

Calls will include the TechCongress team.  Visit uberconference.com/techcongress to join online or dial 202-792-8091. 

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Uberconference

Dial 202-792-8091or visit uberconference.com/techcongress

Washington, DC 20005

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved