Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Congregation Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 begins Sept 10

MidAmerica Region UUA

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)

Congregation Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 begins...

Registration Information

Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Series subscription Ended $35.00 $0.00

Share Congregation Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 begins Sept 10

Event Details

For the second year, Lisa Presley will be hosting a webinar series for Congregational Presidents and Congregational Presidents-Elect. Held monthly, these one hour conversations will provide a chance to meet other presidents and talk about pressing issues in your congregations and leadership. Each month will be devoted to a different topic concerning board work and leadership, and there will be time to ask questions and get to know presidents of other MidAmerica congregations.

The webinars will be one hour long each, and held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm Central/7:30 pm Eastern, and then repeated on the Wednesday following at Noon Central/1:00 pm Eastern. Many of them will be recorded for viewing after, but some will not.

The cost is $35 per person for the entire series. Feel free to contact Lisa Presley if you have questions: lpresley@uua.org.

Dates for the series:

Tuesdays Wednesdays
6:30 pm Central/7:30 pm Eastern 12:00 noon Central/1:00 pm Eastern
Tuesday September 10 Wednesday September 11
Tuesday October 8 Wednesday October 9
Tuesday November 12 Wednesday November 13
(skipping December!)  
Tuesday January 14 Wednesday January 15
Tuesday February 11 Wednesday February 12
Tuesday March 10 Wednesday March 11
Tuesday April 14 Wednesday April 15
Tuesday May 12 Wednesday May 13
Have questions about Congregation Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 begins Sept 10? Contact MidAmerica Region UUA

Save This Event

Event Saved

When

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

MidAmerica Region UUA

For our full calendar, go to: https://www.uua.org/midamerica/events

Webinars are listed in Eastern time. All other events are LOCAL time.

YOU MUST USE THE ZOOM APPLICATION TO ATTEND A WEBINAR. Find out how!

Paying by check? Mail with Event Name in the Memo line to:
MidAmerica Region UUA
2355 Fairview Ave N #312, Roseville MN 55113

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.