Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Conflict Management in the Workplace

Women In Trucking

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CDT)

Conflict Management in the Workplace

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Reserve your spot Ended Free  

Share Conflict Management in the Workplace

Event Details

Join us for the Women in Trucking 2014 Webinar Series
Tuesday October 14
9am Pacific/ 10am Mountain/ 11am Central/ 12pm Eastern
Women in Trucking Webinar Guest Speaker
Buck Black, LCSW, LCAC
Therapist, TruckerTherapy.com

Office conflict, stress, and burnout often make our workplaces
difficult, if not unbearable. Do you know what detracts from
productivity and erodes office morale? What are the warning signs of
burnout? Learn what you can do to help take care of yourself and
better your workplace.

Therapist Buck Black specializes in stress and relationships in his
Lafayette Indiana office. He founded Trucker Therapy to help truckers
manage stress and maintain healthy relationships with their families
via Phone, Skype, and Office sessions.

Join Buck for this free webinar to learn how to build a better office
environment that focuses on the positives.

Have questions about Conflict Management in the Workplace? Contact Women In Trucking

When

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Women In Trucking

Women In Trucking Association, Inc. is a nonprofit association established to encourage the employment of women in the trucking industry, promote their accomplishments and minimize obstacles faced by women working in the trucking industry. Membership is not limited to women, as 16 percent of its members are men who support the mission. Women In Trucking is supported by its members and the generosity of Gold Level Partners: Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems, Daimler Trucks North America, BMO Transportation Finance, Great Dane Trailers, J.B. Hunt Transport, Ryder System, Inc., U.S. Xpress, and Walmart. Follow WIT on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn. For more information, visit http://www.WomenInTrucking.org or call 888-464-9482.

  Contact the Organizer
Conflict Management in the Workplace
Seminar Business

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.