Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Cloud Bootcamp Winter 2017

Cloud Genius

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM (EST)

Cloud Bootcamp Winter 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Cloud Bootcamp Winter 2017
more at https://be.a.cloudgeni.us
25 Tickets Jan 16, 2017 $9,900.00 $19.95

Share Cloud Bootcamp Winter 2017

Event Details

  • Cloud Technologies: Jan 17,19,21,24,26,28,31, Feb 2
  • Cloud DevOps: Feb 4,7,9,11,14,16,18,21
  • Cloud Architecture: Feb 23,25,28,Mar 2,4,7,9,11
  • Tue/Thu 4-7pm pacific/7-10pm eastern time
  • Sat 6-9am pacific/9am-12pm eastern time

more at https://be.a.cloudgeni.us

Have questions about Cloud Bootcamp Winter 2017? Contact Cloud Genius

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Live Stream
Streaming live from
Sammamish, WA 98074

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 10:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.