$55

Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life of Your Dreams & Expanding You...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE

Kihei, HI 96753

Event description

Description

You're invited to a 2 Part telecall

In Part 1: Clearing the Beliefs Keeping You from a Life of Your Dreams (or beyond)

We'll look at what's in the way of you having a really fun life - one that You love. Maybe in the past people have told you what you want is unrealistic, or maybe you settled into a life that you (or someone else) thought would make you happy. Maybe it even did... for a while. If your life isn't fun enough for you, hop in, and let's change that.


In Part 2: We'll continue, by setting Targets that Light You Up - ones that are do-able, and that bring you more joy.

We'll explore the different components of targets & goals - see what works and what doesn't, and create some that are really worth going for.

Dates and Times:
April 23rd, 9:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm London (UTC+1)
April 25th, 10:00am Hawaii, 1:00pm PST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm London (UTC+1)
Don't worry if you can't make it live the calls will be recorded and a replay will be sent out.

If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal here- https://www.paypal.me/transform/45

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE

Kihei, HI 96753

Save This Event

Event Saved