$345

Multiple Dates

Chin Enhancement &Jawline Contouring: Anatomical-Based Injection Techniques

Actions and Detail Panel

$345

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Chin Enhancement and Jawline Contouring: Anatomical-Based Injection Techniques

About this event

Join us for the fifth edition of our webinar series, Anatomical-Based Injection Techniques, with Dr. Swift and Professor Cotofana. This virtual event will focus purely on Chin Zone Enhancement and Jawline Contouring. Topics covered include chin zone lengthening and projection (needle technique), correction of jawline asymmetry (cannula technique) and jawline tightening ("Swift Lift").

Dr. Swift will showcase various injection techniques on live models while Professor Cotofana will provide an in-depth explanation of the relative anatomy on a cadaver specimen.

HERE'S WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

  • Patient assessment and aesthetic goals
  • Product selection
  • Multiple injection techniques using cannulas and needles
  • Detailed anatomical dissection relative to injection therapy

AVAILABLE VIEWING OPTIONS:

Please be sure to purchase your ticket for the option that works best with your schedule. All times posted on Eventbrite are in EST (NYC time) however, you can see the conversions into CET and PST below.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 12pm - 1:30pm EST (NYC time) / 6pm - 7:30pm CET / 9am - 10:30am **Suitable for guests joining from Europe and Americas

Sunday, January 23, 2022 | 11am - 12:30pm EST (NYC time) / 5pm - 6:30pm CET / 8am - 9:30am PST **Suitable for guests joining from Europe and Americas

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 8pm - 9:30pm EST (NYC time) / 5pm - 6:30pm PST **Suitable for guests joining from the West Coast USA and the Americas

Saturday, January 29 , 2022 | 11pm - 12:30am EST (NYC time) / 3pm - 4:30pm Sunday, October 24 Sydney Time **Suitable for guests joining from Oceania

Sunday, February 6, 2022 | 3pm - 4:30pm EST (NYC time) / 9pm - 10:30pm CET / 12pm - 1:30pm PST  **Suitable for guests joining from the West Coast USA and the Americas

FACULTY:

Professor Sebastian Cotofana, MD, PhD, PhD

Internationally recognized as a leading anatomist, Dr. Cotofana is an Associate Professor of Anatomy at the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science in Rochester, Minnesota. In his scientific work, Dr. Cotofana specializes in anatomy and aging medicine as relevant to plastic surgery and dermatology. He is an international speaker and Live Dissector at many meetings, international conferences and workshops. Dr. Cotofana also serves as a reviewer for more than 15 scientific journals and has published more than 100 peer-reviewed articles and books.

Arthur Swift, MD, FRCS

Dr. Swift is a board-certified Plastic Surgeon and serves on the global advisory board for many of the world’s leading cosmetic pharmaceutical companies. He is world-renowned as an expert and trendsetter in the field of cosmetic enhancement - a mathematical analysis of beauty and an unrivaled passion for his craft have made Dr. Swift one of the most sought after mentors on the global aesthetic circuit. He has trained over 10,000 cosmetic physicians through hundreds of masterclasses in 48 countries over 6 continents. Dr. Swift is the recipient of numerous prestigious awards, including the Cosmetic Industry Award, given to the Canadian physician whose visionary work and innovative techniques have kept Canada at the forefront of aesthetic medicine.

ATTENDEES:

This course is open to all level practitioners, including physicians (MDs, DOs), nurses (NPs, RNs), and physician assistants (PAs, PA-Cs).

COURSE FEES (USD):

$345 USD

COURSE LANGUAGE:

English

EVENT WITHDRAWAL:

All sales are final. No refunds will be permitted. Guests will be able to use their registration to view any one of the 5 available viewing options.

Share with friends
{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Swift Beauty

Organizer of Chin Enhancement &Jawline Contouring: Anatomical-Based Injection Techniques

Founded by renowned plastic surgeon Dr. Arthur Swift, our educational platform focuses on state-of-the-art aesthetic procedures developed from evidence-based medicine. Our goal is to standardize an elite tier of training for healthcare practitioners – ensuring treatments are safe, effective and affordable for patients.

 

Save This Event

Event Saved