Sales Ended

CHAT IT UP WITH RO BROOKS

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Your ticket sale time frame has ended. Please refresh page to complete registration.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Your ticket sale time frame has ended. Please refresh page to complete registration.
Event description

Description

The Original "Haves And Have Nots" Facebook Group Presents

CHAT IT UP WITH RO BROOKS


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8PM ET : 7PM CT : 5PM PT


Join us for a casual conversation with "Michael" from Tyler Perry's the "Haves And Have Nots".

Ro will discuss:

  • His experiences on the show
  • Getting the "call" from Hanna
  • His book " How To Go From Extra To Actor:
  • His careers as a writer, producer, director and more!

***Call-in details will be emailed after receiving completed registration.

In association with Power Moves PR, Lester PR & Events, and Today's Leading Man, Inc.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved