$20

Chakra Balancing Series

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

BE Yoga

980 Southwest 6th Street

Grants Pass, OR 97526

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Schedule

This is a 6-week series. Students may attend the evening OR the morning class, not both. Schedule is as follows:


Morning class 9:15-10:45am
Fri, Nov 3 (Root)
Wed, Nov 8 (Sacral)
Wed, Nov 15 (Solar Plexus)
Wed, Nov 29 (Heart)
Wed, Dec 6 (Throat)
Wed, Dec 13 (3rd Eye & Crown)
Evening class 5:45-7:15pm
Thurs, Nov 2 (Root)
Thurs, Nov 9 (Sacral)
Thurs, Nov 16 (Solar Plexus)
Thurs, Nov 30 (Heart)
Thurs, Dec 7 (Throat)
Tues, Dec 12 (3rd Eye & Crown)

No class the week of Thanksgiving.

Description


The chakras are meridians in the body in which energy flows. Blocked chakras can lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what to do to keep this energy flowing freely.
Class is 90 minutes long and will include yoga poses, breathing techniques, self massage, meditation, essential oil remedies, sound healing, and more. Each student will enjoy a nice yogassage (yoga massage) at the end of class if they wish.

Cost

$20 per class.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

BE Yoga

980 Southwest 6th Street

Grants Pass, OR 97526

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved