Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Catonsville Election Judge Training

Baltimore County Board of Elections

Catonsville Election Judge Training

Registration Information

Type Quantity
Saturday, March 29 2pm-5pm Free  
Monday, March 31 6pm-9pm Free  
Tuesday, April 1 1pm-4pm Free  
Wednesday, April 2 10am-1pm Free  
Wednesday, April 2 2pm-5pm Free  
Wednesday, April 2 6pm-9pm Free  
Thursday, April 3 9am-noon Free  
Thursday, April 3 1pm-4pm Free  
Friday, April 4 9am-noon Free  
Monday, April 14 1pm-4pm Free  
Monday, April 14 6pm-9pm Free  
Tuesday, April 15 9am-noon Free  
Tuesday, April 15 1pm-4pm Free  
Thursday, April 17 9am-noon Free  
Thursday, April 17 1pm-4pm Free  
Saturday, April 19 10am- 1pm Free  
Saturday, April 19 2pm-5pm Free  
Wednesday, April 23 1pm-4pm Free  
Wednesday, April 23 6pm-9pm Free  
Monday, May 5 6pm-9pm Free  
Tuesday, May 6 1pm-4pm Free  
Tuesday, May 6 6pm-9pm Free  
Wednesday, May 7 9am-noon Free  
Wednesday, May 7 1pm-4pm Free  
Monday, May 12 2pm-5pm Free  
Tuesday, May 13 9am-noon Free  
Wednesday, May 14 6pm-9pm Free  
Thursday, May 15 1pm-4pm Free  
Saturday, May 17 10am-1pm - DO NOT SCHEDULE Free  
Tuesday, May 20 1pm-4pm Free  
Friday, May 23 10am-1pm Free  
Friday, May 23 2pm-5pm Free  
Wednesday, May 28 9am-noon Free  
Wednesday, May 28 1pm-4pm Free  
Wednesday, May 28 6pm-9pm Free  
Thursday, May 29 9am-noon Free  
Saturday, May 31 9am-noon Free  
Saturday, June 7 9am-noon Free  
Saturday, June 7 1pm-4pm Free  
Friday, June 20 3pm-6pm Free  
Saturday, June 21 8:30 to 11:30 Free  

Event Details

If  you are not working in your home voting precinct, you MUST vote at Early Voting or request an absentee ballot application. Applications will be available during your training session. 

 

This is a 3 hour class and attendance is required for the duration. Children are not permitted and cell phones must be turned off.

 

INCLEMENT WEATHER: Please call 410.887.0892

 

**Please remember you will not be compensated for training unless you work as scheduled on Election Day. Questions, please call 410.887.0982.

 

Have questions about Catonsville Election Judge Training? Contact Baltimore County Board of Elections

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.