Free

CATalyst connections: Building a bridge between practices and shelters

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Veterinarians and shelters CAN successfully work together! Come hear about a CATalyst Council program that will help make that happen.

About this Event

CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr. Jane Brunt and Apryl Steele, DVM, President and CEO of the Dumb Friends League in Denver, Colorado, are teaming up for a special Bridge Club conversation. Come learn about the CATalyst Council program developed specifically to help bring strong shelter-veterinary relationships to communities across the country.

The conversation begins Thursday September 26 - 5pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

This Bridge Club virtual event is the fourth in a full week of feline health conversations developed in combination with CATalyst Council Executive Director Dr.Jane Brunt. A Zoom link will be emailed following your registration.

Grab a beverage and join other soultions-centric cat lovers on The Bridge Club, September 23 - 27.

Cheers!

Brenda and Catherine

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved