$5 – $25

Carol Kappus and Tiffany Schaefer Zoom Concert

Actions and Detail Panel

$5 – $25

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Zoom Concert with harpist - singers Carol Kappus and Tiffany Schaefer, Saturday July 10, at 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST

About this event

After ticket purchase and on the date and time entered, you will be able to join on Zoom. Please contact tiffanyharpandsong@gmail.com with any questions.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organizer Tiffany Schaefer - Harp & Song

Organizer of Carol Kappus and Tiffany Schaefer Zoom Concert

Save This Event

Event Saved