Free

CANNABIS COLLOQUIA - Hemp - Developments In Maryland [ONLINE]

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

www.cannabiscolloquia.com

ONLINE

Baltimore, MD 21202

Event description
An Exponential Deep Dive Into Global Hemp - Trends, Developments & Opportunities - Within Maryland.

About this event

Overview

Gain valuable and actionable insight into the current and future landscape of: business, investment, trade, regulatory, wellness, cultivation, legalization, research, consumption, and more advancements, developments, and opportunities...

Featuring - expert panels with the industry’s foremost global thought leaders, and virtual expo booths with top global brands...

While enjoying the ability to connect and network with fellow cannapreneurs, investors, consumers, patients, physicians, and professionals - LIVE - online from the comfort of your home, office, or workspace of choice!

___________

Full - agenda, speakers, expo booths, additional details, and - FREE & PAID - registration options available at: https://www.cannabiscolloquia.com

For a limited time, receive a special discount with code: EVENTBRITE

___________

AGENDA:

Global Developments, Trend, And Opportunities Within Each Key Region Below:

7am EST / 11am GMT - Intro Segment 1 / Neworking / Expo Booths

8am EST / 12pm GMT - Asia: Northern & Southern

9am EST / 1pm GMT - Middle East

10am EST / 2pm GMT - Europe

11am EST / 3pm GMT - Intro Segment 2 / Neworking / Expo Booths

12pm EST / 4pm GMT - Africa

1pm EST / 5pm GMT - North America: Canada

2pm EST / 6pm GMT - North America: Eastern USA

3pm EST / 7pm GMT - Breakouts / Neworking / Expo Booths

4pm EST / 8pm GMT - Latin America

5pm EST / 9pm GMT - Caribbean

6pm EST / 10pm GMT - North America: Central & Mountain USA

7pm EST / 11pm GMT - Breakouts / Neworking / Expo Booths

8pm EST / 12am GMT - North America: Pacific USA

9pm EST / 1am GMT - Oceania

10pm EST / 2am GMT - Asia: Eastern

11pm EST / 3am GMT - Closing Segment / Neworking / Expo Booths

___________

Networking, Virtual Expo Booths, Breakout Segments, and Entertainment are available throughout the full day.

You'll also have an exclusive opportunity to pop in and out of your preferred segments, along with replay access (depending on ticket selection).

___________

FAQ’s:

- LANGUAGES: This experience will be conducted in several languages, where you'll have the opportunity to select your preferred language at the start.

- REGISTRATION: Please note, RSVP'ing via Meetup does not confirm, nor grant access. Be sure to secure your access via the main website: www.cannabiscolloquia.com where you'll enjoy both FREE & PAID - registration options.

- LOCATION: Please note, this experience will be conducted solely online, not in person. In-person opportunities are available for specific experiences.

- AGENDA, SPEAKERS, AND EXHIBITORS: Are listed on the main summit registration website.

- REPLAY: Replay access is available with select ticket options.

- HOW TO ACCESS ONLINE: We’ve created a seamless log-on experience, with no downloading or special browser required. Once you successfully complete your registration (via the main site), you’ll receive an official confirmation email with the LIVE link, with quick and simple access instructions.

- DISCLAIMER: As Cannabis, Hemp, CBD, and THC still remain illegal in various countries across the world. Please note, there will be no selling of cannabis, hemp, CBD, or THC in ANY form.

- ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS: For additional questions, suggestions or feedback, feel free to reach out to our Success Team directly at: success@cannabiscolloquia.com

___________

#cannabis #hemp #cbd #marijuana #thc #business #investing #wellness #entrepreneurship #privateequity #startups #patients #professional #networking #webinar #online #social #education #virtual #technology #apps #blockchain #cryptocurrency #future #knowledge #data #meeting #meetup #gathering #apps #marketing #branding #socialmedia #influencer #event #experience

___________

FREE & PAID - Online Registration Options: www.cannabiscolloquia.com

For a limited time, receive a discount with code: EVENTBRITE

___________

We Look Forward To Having You Join Us - No Matter Where You Are In The World...

... Your Expedition Awaits!

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

www.cannabiscolloquia.com

ONLINE

Baltimore, MD 21202

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer D A V I N E - BALTIMORE

Organizer of CANNABIS COLLOQUIA - Hemp - Developments In Maryland [ONLINE]

A Global Venture Ecosystem - Building Disruptive, Iconic, & Transformative - Brands & Experiences In Emerging Industries.

Save This Event

Event Saved