"California Poppies" quilt workshop

Actions Panel

"California Poppies" quilt workshop

Join me for a fun day making your own field of poppies. This 25” x 40” quilt is made using using the paper-piecing technique.

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.
Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

About this event

  • 6 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

12 noon - 6 pm ET

11 am - 5 pm CT

10 am - 4 pm MT

9 am - 3 PM PT

(with a half hour break in the middle)

Join me for a fun day making your own field of poppies. You could make traditional California poppies (orange with green stems) or poppies in any color you wish. This 25” x 40” quilt is made using using the paper-piecing technique. Whether you're comfortable with paper-piecing, need a refresher or want to learn the technique, this class is for all levels.

You can find the supply list for this workshop at this link.

The pattern is available in two formats: 

  • Either as an instantly downloadable pdf at this link, or
  • Printed on paper and shipped via the mail at this link

This is an online quilt workshop taught over Zoom.

"California Poppies" quilt workshop image