Building Bridges Listening Sessions

Actions Panel

Building Bridges Listening Sessions

The Building Bridges Steering Committee invites the people of the Dioceses of Eastern and Western Michigan to listening sessions.

When and where

Location

To be announced

About this event

  • 67 days 6 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

In this next phase of the Building Bridges conversation, our Steering Committee is reaching out to people across our two dioceses to hear what is important to you as we explore this new season of practice and dream about what we might do together.

To that purpose, Bishop Singh invites you to join him for in-person and virtual listening sessions from December 2022 to February 2023.

In-person gatherings, each from 2:00-3:00 p.m., are scheduled for:

  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 - St. John’s, Dryden
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Church of the Resurrection, Battle Creek
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 - St. Mark’s, Newaygo
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 - Holy Family, Midland
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Grace Church, Traverse City
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 - St. Andrew’s Gaylord

The virtual sessions will run from 7:00-8:30 p.m. and are scheduled for:

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Monday, February 6, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023

Learn more about the Bishop's invitation to a "Season of Practice" in his video released earlier this year.