BROOKLYN NETS
$56 – $120
BROOKLYN NETS

BROOKLYN NETS

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Atlantic Avenue Barclays Center Station

Atlantic Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217

United States

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

About Brooklyn Nets - Brooklyn, NY

The Nets are bringing Brooklyn Grit to Barclays Center for the 2016-17 season. Point guard Jeremy Lin, electric scorer Sean Kilpatrick and big man Brook Lopez are part of the fast-paced attack for the Nets. Enjoy NBA action in one of the world's most popular arenas with the distinctive Brooklyn Taste concession program and premium club areas for group outings. For the best sightlines in the NBA, the state-of-the-art Barclays Center is the place to be.

vs. Sacramento Kings - Sunday, November 27, 2016
FIRST 10,000 FANS RECEIVE BROOKLYN NETS TEXTING GLOVES.

vs. Washington Wizards - Monday, December 5, 2016

vs. Atlanta Hawks - Tuesday, January 10, 2017

vs. Toronto Raptors - Tuesday, January 17, 2017

vs. Toronto Raptors - Sunday, February 5, 2017

vs. Memphis Grizzlies - Monday, February 13, 2017
FIRST 10,000 FANS RECEIVE NETS PLAYER FIGURINE.

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder - Tuesday, March 14, 2017

vs. Detroit Pistons - Tuesday, March 21, 2017

vs. Philadelphia 76ers - Tuesday, March 28, 2017

vs. Atlanta Hawks - Sunday, April 2, 2017
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Atlantic Avenue Barclays Center Station

Atlantic Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11217

United States

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved