Free

Brooklyn Bridge to Employment Career Expo - September 7th,2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Industry City

233 37th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11232

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Are you looking for a golden career and a better paycheck? Join us in employing the best our city has to offer! Last year, over 600 job seekers attended the Career Expo. Seek, find, and develop your next great hire!

Brooklyn Bridge to Employment Career Expo is organized by Good Help Services of Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce, sponsored by Epoch Media Group (NTD.TV & Epoch Times).

The career fair will bring together employers from financial services, healthcare, media, technology, government and so on in one location, and they are looking to fill over 1,000 entry to mid-level positions. You will meet face to face with hiring decision makers and network with professionals that leads to your next job.


Employers attended on April 18th,2017:

1. Investors Bank www.myinvestorsbank.com

2. Centers Plan for Healthy Living http://www.centersplan.com

3. Contact Taiwan http://www.contacttaiwan.tw

4. U.S. Army www.goarmy.com

5. Office of Citywide Recruitment

6. Cognizant https://www.cognizant.com

7. New York Life

8. MassMutual Greater Hudson https://greaterhudson.massmutual.com

9. NYU Langone Medical Center

10. Menorah Center for Rehabilitation and Nursing Care (MJHS) https://www.mjhs.org/menorah-center/

11. Maimonides Medical Center www.maimonidesmed.org

12. Caring Home Care http://caringhcny.org

13. Xincon Home Health Care Services http://www.xinconcare.com/

14. Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce http://www.ibrooklyn.com/resources/employee-recruitment-and-training

15. Heaven's Hands Community Services (HHCS) http://www.hhcsny.org/careers-3/

16. Henry Street Settlement https://www.henrystreet.org

17. Office of the District Attorney, Bronx County http://bronxda.nyc.gov/html/home/home.shtml

18. New York State Department of Civil Service

19. Brooklyn Defender Services http://bds.org

20. Office of the District Attorney, Kings County

21. New York City, Department of Correction

22. Job Corps jobcorps.gov

23. Educational Alliance http://www.edalliance.org

24. Primerica http://www.primerica.com

25. Extended Managed Long Term Care http://www.extendedmltc.org

26. Girling Health Care of NY http://www.girlingny.com/

⋯⋯and more!


For more information contact event@ntdtv.com.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Industry City

233 37th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11232

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved