$0 – $20

Multiple Dates

Breathwork & Meditation LIVE

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Reduce Stress - Increase Immunity - Boost Energy. This 2-in-1 event will make you feel AMAZING w/ the power of your BREATH and your MIND!

About this Event

Reduce Stress - Increase Immunity - Boost Energy

This 2-in-1 workshop will make you feel AMAZING - and more resilient to the stressors in your life!

Come join us and experience the power of your breath – and your mind. 🙂

👉 When:

Monthly on Sunday (check event for exact dates)

[+] Malaysia - 10:00 PM

[+] Thailand - 9:00 PM

[+] Moscow - 5:00 PM

[+] Amsterdam - 3:00 PM (!! New winter time)

[+] London - 2:00 PM (!! New winter time)

[+] New York - 10:00 AM

[+] Mexico - 8:00 AM (!! New winter time)

[+] Los Angeles - 7:00 AM

👉 Why breathwork and meditation are great:

1 - Zen Strength Breathwork

Inspired by many powerful proven breathwork modalities, Jason Ryer will guide you on a journey inside your body using oxygen and the power of your breath to help you

[+] Control Stress

[+] Manage Energy

[+] Lower Inflammation

[+] Increase Endurance

[+] Live Longer

2 - Samavira Meditation

By now you know that meditation is good for you. Lauren Schuivens will guide you in her style of meditation that can help you

[+] Promote Relaxation

[+] Lower Stress

[+] Boost Creativity

[+] Increase Focus

[+] Enhance Productivity

👉 Join us!

If you read this far, of course you're in! 😉

PLEASE be on time so you can get the most out of the event! 🙂

👉 Your contribution

We very much appreciate your participation, as well as any contribution you feel you want to offer - so that we can continue offering these amazing events!

If you do contribute, you will have access to an audio recording of your Breathwork & Meditation event - so that you can practice with our guidance on your own time, any time!

👉 Preparation:

Ensure you're in a quiet room with little or no distractions, and wear comfortable clothes. Wear headphones to enhance the experience.

To experience the most of the breath technique, please come to the event with an empty stomach. If you must eat before the event, please eat light, and give yourself at least 1 hour before joining the event.

For the breathwork, we will lie down, so please prepare a mat, couch or anything comfortable and flat to lie on 🙂 For the meditation, you can sit on the floor or on a chair.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

About us:

Hosted by Jason Ryer - Zen Strength & Lauren Schuivens - Samavira

Jason Ryer, certified Bulletproof and Human Potential coach, helps people struggling to lose weight EFFICIENTLY achieve their goals in a HEALTHY way – without counting calories, rigorous exercise, or strict dieting.

Lauren Schuivens is a Certified Meditation & Mindfulness trainer and founder of the international wellness brand Samavira. Lauren is trained by Thai Buddhist Monks and has facilitated classes in meditation and other modalities to 100+ people across Asia, Europe and Online.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved