Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Boys Camp - Session I 2017

Brother Rice High School

Monday, June 5, 2017 at 9:30 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)

Boys Camp - Session I 2017

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Boys Camp - Session I Jun 9, 2017 $155.00 $0.00

Share Boys Camp - Session I 2017

Event Details

The Brother Rice summer campers will have fun in a wide range of activities including baseball, basketball, touch football, wiffle ball, kickball, soccer, and softball. Campers will swim twice a day. Water wings are encouraged for younger swimmers if needed. Our camper’s safety is our #1 concern. There will be contests twice a day, giving campers the opportunity to win a special drink for lunch or for when they go home. No camper will be required to participate in any activity. Any harassment of another camper or bad language will lead to immediate dismissal from camp. Every day each camper will receive milk at lunch and ice cream before they go home. Campers will be divided into three different age groups: 6 & 7, 8 & 9, and 10 & 11 year-olds. If your son needs to be moved to another age group to be with friends, please specify that during registration. Each boy will receive a camp t-shirt.

Campers should bring their own lunch, swimsuit, and towel.

Please note: During week 1 only, parents can pay on a per day basis, $30 per day. Please email Mark Klutcharch for more information (mklutcharch@brrice.org)

Have questions about Boys Camp - Session I 2017? Contact Brother Rice High School

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Brother Rice High School
10001 South Pulaski Road
Chicago, IL 60655

Monday, June 5, 2017 at 9:30 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 at 3:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Brother Rice High School

We, the family of Brother Rice High School, are a diverse, Catholic Christian community, committed to preparing young men for college and for the process of life-long learning. We educate young men to act manfully in Christ Jesus and to deal wisely with their world in the tradition of the Christian Brothers and the charism of Blessed Edmund Ignatius Rice.


Baseball: John McCarthy 773-429-4372; jmccarthy@brrice.org
Basketball Bobby Frasor; 773-429-4351; bfrasor@brrice.org
Boys Camp: Mark Klutcharch 773-429-4300; mklutcharch@brrice.org
Cheer: Elyse Lunz 773-671-7529; elunz2@gmail.com
Running: Tom Wazio 773-429-4300 ext. 324; twazio@brrice.org
Football: Brian Badke 773-429-4477; bbadke@brrice.org
Hockey: Paul Manning 773-517-7602; pmanning@brrice.org
Lacrosse: Chris Hilliard 708-623-4228; chilliard@brrice.org
Math: Cliff Petrak cpetrak1@hotmail.com
Rugby: Brendan Meany 708-906-9418; bmeany@brrice.org
Soccer: Kevin McAlinden 773-429-4300 ext 398; kmcalinden@brrice.org
Swim/Water Polo: Tony Cichowicz tony.cichowicz@yahoo.com
Volleyball: Mr. Dan Dwyer 773-429-4300 ext 170; ddwyer@brrice.org
Wrestling: Jan Murzyn 773-619-4517; jmurzyn0726@yahoo.com

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.