$199

Blooming: A Spring Pilgrimage for Women

Actions and Detail Panel

$199

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A delicious online journey through the spring equinox through ceremony, song, poetry, conversation, dance, and creative projects.

About this Event

Friday, March 19 - Gathering and Honoring Ancestors

6:30 to 8:30 pm central/ to 4:30 to 6:30 pacific/7:30 to 9:30 eastern

We'll gather and get acquainted during this first evening. You'll introduce us to an ancestor -- blood or chosen -- you're inviting to walk beside you during the weekend.

You'll be invited to do a little creative project to share in Saturday's session.

Saturday, March 20 - Celebrating the Turning

3 to 5 central/1 to 3 pacific/4 to 5 eastern

Sharing our projects, singing and dancing…and we’ll dress up!

Saturday, March 20 - A Spring Concert with Barbara

7 to 8 pm central/5 to 6 pm pacific/8 to 9 eastern

This retreat includes a ticket to Barbara's online spring concert.

Sunday, March 21 - Planting Seeds

to 3 to 5 central/ 1 to 3 pacific/4 to 6 eastern

In our final session together, we'll set intentions for what we want to "plant" in the gardens of our lives for the coming season and celebrate our journey together.

Cost is $199, payment plan available

If you prefer, you can pay by Venmo (Barbara-McAfee-02) and Barbara will sign you up manually. Contact Barbara for her address to pay by check.

Open to anyone who identifies as a woman.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved