Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Black College Spring Tours (2020 - 2 Tours)

Harroll V. Chisom

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 5:00 AM - Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM (EDT)

Black College Spring Tours (2020 - 2 Tours)

Registration Information

Type Remaining End
Quantity
Student Registration
Completing this registration form puts you on our list. You are not considered registered until your deposit is been received.
25 Registrations Ended Free  

Share Black College Spring Tours (2020 - 2 Tours)

Event Details

The LARGEST 8-Day HBCU Tour On This Planet. Two Spring Tours

Saturday, April 4, 2020 & Sunday, April 12, 2020
Morgan State University • Howard University • Hampton University • Old Dominion University

Sunday, April 5, 2020 & Monday, April 13, 2020
North Carolina Central University • Duke University (Not an HBCU) • North Carolina A&T University • Johnson C. Smith University

Monday, April 6, 2020 & Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Gravesite • Clark Atlanta University • Spelman College • Morehouse College • Tuskegee University

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 & Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tulane University • Dillard University • Xavier University
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 & Thursday, April 16, 2020
Florida State University • Florida A&M State University • Valdosta State University

Thursday, April 9, 2020 & Friday, April 17, 2020
Bethune Cookman University • Florida Fun Day (rest day) • Daytona Beach fun in the sun, eat, and shop.

Friday, April 10, 2020 & Saturday, April 18, 2020
Savannah State University • Graduation Night Celebration

Saturday, April 11, 2020 & Sunday, April 19, 2020
Virginia State University • Drive Home

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Early Registration: $1,007.00 (Until 12/31/2019)
Regular Registration: $1,107.00 (Starting 01/01/2020)

REGISTER DEADLINE: January 31, 2020

DEPOSIT of $250.00 on or before February 1, 2020

Cost Includes:
Accommodations, Ground Transportation, and a Partial Meal Stipend

Have questions about Black College Spring Tours (2020 - 2 Tours)? Contact Harroll V. Chisom

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


30th Street Station (Starting Location)
Various Locations
2955 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 5:00 AM - Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.