$25

Bilingual Circle Time Summer Camp with Cantonese Fun Playgroup (2021)

Actions and Detail Panel

$25

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Movement songs and story times are super useful in learning a language! Let's sing, dance, read stories, and count together in Cantonese!

About this event

FOR AGES 0-3 and their caregivers; Fluency level: Any (everyone is welcome!)

This summer camp consists of 4 weekly classes. Class is on every Monday and it will be a 30-minute LIVE lesson, both Cantonese and English will be used.

In each class, we will:

  • Sing 3-4 movement songs
  • Sing a new Cantonese number song
  • Read a new story book in Cantonese
  • **We'll have a NEW counting song, a NEW story, and a NEW set of flashcard for EACH class! Join us for both July AND August to see the fresh contents for all 8 classes!**

BONUS GOODIES for you to keep:

  • 1 new set of digital flashcards with Jyutping from each class for you to download and use at home. (That's 8 sets of flashcards if you join us for both July & August!)
  • 30 days of online access to the class videos. Replay them at home all you want and sing and dance with your little ones!

July Monday or Saturday sections (please choose one when on the ticket page):

  • Monday Classes (Dates: July 5, 12, 19, 26)
    • AM Class: 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm BST
    • PM Class: 3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST
  • Saturday Classes (Dates: July 10, 17, 24, 31)
    • AM Class: 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm BST

August Monday or Saturday sections (please choose one when on the ticket page):

  • Monday Classes (Dates: Aug. 2, 9, 23, 30; No class on Aug. 16)
    • AM Class: 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST / 5:30pm BST
    • PM Class: 3:30pm PST / 6:30pm EST
  • Saturday Classes (Dates: Aug. 7, 14, 21, 28)
    • AM Class: 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm BST

Click the "Tickets" button on this Eventbrite page to sign up now!

Questions? Please email me at cantonesefunseattle@gmail.com. :-)

Share with friends

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Cantonese Fun Playgroup

Organizer of Bilingual Circle Time Summer Camp with Cantonese Fun Playgroup (2021)

Save This Event

Event Saved