$15

Big Book Comes Alive AVL 2017

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Groce United Methodist Church

954 Tunnel Road

Asheville, NC 28805

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

PRESENTED BY Larry Scott & Caan Bradford. from Atlanta, Georgia.

Join us for an in depth guided study of the first 164 pages of the Big Book, in the tradition of Joe & Charlie!!

Let's study precisely how we recover from a seemingly hopeless state of mind and body.

Bring your Big Book, pen and highlighter … and be prepared to be “rocketed into a fourth dimension of existence of which we had not even dreamed” An Open AA fellowship event

Friday, July 21st, from 6-9 pm and Saturday, July 22nd, from 9 am to 6 pm, with an 8 pm speaker (Chris Campbell from Cashoctin, OH) meeting on Saturday night following the workshop. Lunch will be provided.


You may pre-register in advance here on Event Brite, or by sending check or money order for $15 to:

Jeanne Rowland, 40 Great Aspen Way, Black Mountain, NC 28711


for further questions, please call 347-688-3342 or email BigBook.AVL2017@gmail.com


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Groce United Methodist Church

954 Tunnel Road

Asheville, NC 28805

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved