Unavailable

Multiple Dates

Best of Enemies

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Jeanette & LM George Theater

5420 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77056

View Map

Event description

Description

Two natural enemies—a Ku Klux Klan member and a civil rights advocate—clash, then become unlikely friends in this true story of racial tension and reconciliation set in Durham, North Carolina in 1971. (Based on the bestselling book The Best of Enemies by Osha Gray Davidson)

When:
Wednesday, Jan. 10 – 7:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 11 – 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 12 – 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 13 – 7:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 14 – 2:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 18 – 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 19 – 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 20 – 7:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 21 – 2:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 25 – 7:30pm
Friday, Jan. 26 – 7:30pm
Saturday, Jan. 27 – 2:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 27 – 7:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 28 – 2:00pm
Thursday, Feb. 1 – 7:30pm
Friday, Feb. 2 – 7:30pm
Saturday, Feb. 3 – 7:30pm
Sunday, Feb. 4 – 2:00pm

Ticket Pricing: $20 - $70
Website Ticket Address: https://www.adplayers.org/shows/best-of-enemies

Share with friends

Location

Jeanette & LM George Theater

5420 Westheimer Road

Houston, TX 77056

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved