Beginner's Yoga

Beginner's Yoga

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Experience yoga and meditation in a weekly series of 4 free yoga classes to develop improved physical and mental wellbeing.

About this event

"You are one yoga class away from a good mood." - Unknown

Research shows that Yoga helps with toning of our muscles, rejuvenates the ligaments and improves the stability of the body. Yoga enhances our neuro-muscular co-ordination, strengthens mental faculties and boosts concentration and patience.

Experience an invigorating and relaxing 1-hour yoga session every Tuesday, September 20th, from 6.30 pm EDT/ 5.30 pm CDT/ 3.30 pm PDT. Sessions will be conducted on Sept 20th, Sept 27th, Oct 4th, and Oct 11th. Roll out your yoga mat and try our Yoga flows from home!