Free

Be Your Own InspHERation

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
After a long week, nothing is better than winding down and decompressing with a good friend or fellow caregiver.

About this Event

After a long week, nothing is better than winding down and decompressing with a good friend or fellow caregiver.

Be Your Own InspHERation is an opportunity to celebrate accomplishments, share stories, resources that have helped us in our journey, and set goals. Join Mz Lida every Friday for a check-in. Grab a drink, bring a snack, and come hang out with others that share similar experiences. By sharing your stories, you are able to empower other military or veteran spouses to triumph through their struggles.

This session will last about one hour and take place over Zoom. Upon registration for the event, you will be e-mailed a Zoom invite to join via computer, tablet, or phone.

Each session will last from 8-9 pm CDT every Friday during the month of April. Come and go at your convenience!

*Please note that this event is at 7:00 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST) / 8:00 pm Central Standard Time (CST). If no participants arrive at the event within the first 15 minutes, the event will be canceled.

Note: This group is designed for spouses, committed partners, and caregivers of active duty service members or post-service veterans who identify as female. The goal of this group is to bring together veteran/military caregivers that identify as female.

Eligibility for our Virtual Social Clubs vary by session, so please check our Eventbrite page to see other social clubs that may interest you.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved