$695

BD NOW | Elevate

Actions and Detail Panel

$695

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
BD NOW | Elevate

About this Event

The changes in how we show up and interact with others are endless. Remain relevant and elevate your skill set by joining our business development training program. Hear from experts, collaborate with business development peers from around the country, and build new skills designed to elevate thought, strategy, relationships and results across five 60-minute training sessions.

January 25th | The Bigger Picture - Julie Ferguson

February 1st | Understand the Numbers in a Numbers Business - Mike Higgins

February 8th | Networking is a Strategic Process - Julie Ferguson

February 22nd | Elevate from SEG Vendor to SEG Partner - Molly Lehrsch & Chary Krout

March 1st | Elevate Your Presentation Skills - Andy Janning

695.00 per person.

Each Zoom session is 60 minutes.

8:30 Pacific, 9:30 Mountain, 10:30 Central, 11:30 Eastern.

Registering signs you up for all five sessions.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved