Free

Bay Street Hosts Holiday Jazz Music Series To Celebrate The Season

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Bay Street Emeryville

5616 Bay Street

Emeryville, CA 94608

View Map

Event description
Holiday Jazz Performances at Bay Street

About this Event

Ring in the holidays with free live jazz performances at Bay Street throughout the holiday season. Everyone is invited to stop by the Center Plaza to enjoy festive favorites from top local performers. The free music will take place Friday evenings from 4 to 7 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday afternoons from 2 to 5 p.m. Free arts & crafts activities and hot chocolate will be available for the kids. Come to shop, stay for the free fun!

WHEN: Saturday, November 30 to Sunday, December 22

Saturday, November 30, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by guitarist/composer Mimi Fox

Sunday, December 1, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by Brazilian jazz singer Sandy Cressman

Friday, December 6, from 4-7 p.m. – live music by saxophonist/composer Dann Zinn

Saturday, December 7 from 2-5 p.m. – live music by singer/songwriter Sarah Gettys

Sunday, December 8, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by Bay Area jazz band Lumama

Friday, December 13, from 4-7 p.m. – live music by drummer/vibraphonist/composer Dillon Vado

Saturday, December 14, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by trumpet player Andrew Stephens

Sunday, December 15, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by jazz/funk/hip hop band Illy Bogart

Friday, December 20, from 4-7 p.m. – live music by The Hogan Brothers

Saturday, December 21, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by blues ensemble Dewayne Oakley Ensemble

Sunday, December 22, from 2-5 p.m. – live music by saxophonist/composer Nora Stanley

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Bay Street Emeryville

5616 Bay Street

Emeryville, CA 94608

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved