Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Eden Roc Miami Beach (Dock)

4525 Collins Avenue

Miami Beach, FL 33140

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description


We invite you to join us for a day of art, fashion, paddle boarding and charity.

Happening on two yachts plus a floating bar all on the Eden Roc Docks. Get inspired, mingle with the artists and take home your favorite pieces all while supporting a charitable cause.

Fashion show by Moon Phases by artist Ben Moon and Miami based designer, Gabriela Pires

PROCEEDS COLLECTED FROM AUCTION WILL BE DONATED TO THE RICKY MARTIN FOUNDATION

Auction items include Art, Resort Wear, Boutique Pilates Studio Memberships, & Boat Charters

ARTISTS:

Ben Moon: @moonben

Clayton Calvert: @claytoncalvert

Max Makewell: @maxmakewell

Alex Nero: @alexnero365

Crystal Cox: @crystal.r.studios

Steven Rojas : @stevenrojas

Jacson Vogel: @jacsonvogel

Parker Calvert: @parkercalvert

Guy Merin: @guymerinphotographs

DVNNY: @dvnny1

Eddy Bogaert: @eddybogaert007


SPONSORS:

BEACH PADDLE & CO

POLESTAR PILATES BISCAYNE

ISLAND TRIBE

GABRIELA PIRES BEACHWEAR

HARMLESS HARVEST

PROJECT NM

LYNKSTUDIO

WHISPERING ANGELS WINE

BLISS DENTAL

MIAMI BEACH SMILES

VOSS WATER

POP CHIPS



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Eden Roc Miami Beach (Dock)

4525 Collins Avenue

Miami Beach, FL 33140

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved