$30 – $100

Backstage Tour 2020

Event Information

Location

Location

Virtual

Join from wherever you are.

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

A virtual, multi-city event series bringing knowledge, investment, and access to underrepresented founders and the ecosystems that help them grow.

Backstage Tour 2020 is a part of the official book tour for Arlan Hamilton's It's About Damn Time!

Create your own Tour experience. Join 1 city event, all city events, and grab a ticket for a premium workshop (space limited!)


City Events

Join us online as we feature 12 cities across the US. There's something unique going on in each of these ecosystems — come and see.

Cities + Dates

May 5 / NYC, NY
May 6 / Los Angeles, CA
May 8 / Bay Area, CA
May 12 / Dallas, TX
May 14 / Atlanta, GA
May 19 / Washington, D.C.
TBA / Miami, FL
May 27 / Portland, OR
June 9 / Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
June 11 / St. Louis, MO
June 18 / Chicago, IL
June 20 / Detroit, MI

All city events will begin at 5:30pm local time

Single City Event: $30
Attend 1 city event of your choosing.

All-Access Pass: $60
Attend any city events you want!


Workshops

Entrepreneur Workshop - May 15
Presented by Arlan Hamilton, the Backstage Crew, and guests.
Start time: 3pm ET/2pm CT/12pm PT
Cost: $30

Investor Workshop - June 19
Presented by Arlan Hamilton and guests.
Start time: 3pm ET/2pm CT/12pm PT
Cost: $100

Visit the official Backstage Tour 2020 for lots more details!

Share with friends

Location

Virtual

Join from wherever you are.

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved