Sales Ended

B2B National Conference Call

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Speaker: Dial (712) 432-8970, pin 775# every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

This call is designed to provide all Associates with tips, tools and announcements to GROW their business in the B2B market!

Sr. VP of Business Solutions Field Sales, Melissa Wilder and her team will bring on TOP Producers to share their knowledge.

Every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

For the best experience, we encourage you to listen to the live stream in your LegalShield back office, but you can also listen live on Mondays at 8am Central:

712-432-8970, pin 775#

You catch up with the playback anytime at 712-432-8944.

You can also access the call via Podcast:

Podcasting is the method of distributing multimedia files, such as audio or video programs, over the Internet using syndication feeds, for playback on mobile devices and personal computers.

To begin downloading the conference call broadcasts you will need to install an aggregator such as iTunes to read the list of available calls and handle the downloads.

For full details on receiving the podcast, log into your LegalShield back office.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Every Monday at 9am ET, 8am CT, 7am MT, 6am PT, and 3am HT.

Save This Event

Event Saved