Awesome Girls: National Girl Scout STEM Festival

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Awesome Girls: National Girl Scout STEM Festival — A Free Virtual Event

About this Event

Due to overwhelming response to our pilot STEM Festival, registration is closed for Girl and Adult ticket types.

Every person who attends the STEM Festival must register to get their free ticket. An email address can only be used once meaning each person needs a different email address. This unique security feature is part of the platform we are using for the event. For example, if you are a Parent or Caregiver with two girls who are in different grade levels, you need to register each girl, using a different email address for each, to get her free ticket.

Volunteers, if you wish to do this as a virtual Troop activity, please have Parents or Caregivers register their Girls for the event.

Registration has closed for the event. Each registered email address will receive an invitation link to the virtual event platform on April 15th.

Create your own STEM experience as you choose from dozens of hands-on activities, live events, fun challenges, and booth experiences! Complete Girl Scout badge and award requirements! Go behind the scenes with the Broadway League, the FBI, Instagram, NASA, and more! Explore 30+ booths that offer live chat time, inspiring videos, and fun downloads! All girls will start the day by completing a fun Citizen Science activity with our Science Cheerleaders and end the day with the opportunity to earn a free patch.

There will be activities for girls from kindergarten through 12th grade — and you don’t have to be a Girl Scout to join the fun! Families, parents, and caregivers please join us too! We will have special activities for you and fun ways you can learn more about Girl Scouts!

At Girl Scouts, your child will prepare for a life of leadership, success and adventure in a safe, limitless place designed by and for girls! Continue the experience and enroll her in Girl Scouts when you're ready. We're here to support you!

We will send you an event program by April 13th so you can start planning your day.

This event is made possible thanks to generous support from AT&T.

Please note, this event is on Saturday, April 17th from:

12:00 pm -- 4:30 pm Eastern

11:00 am – 3:30 pm Central

10:00 am -- 2:30 pm Mountain

9:00 am -- 1:30 pm Pacific

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved