Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Authentic FM LIVE Webinar Series 2018

Louise Laffey, Creator of The Wish

Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 9:00 am - Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 10:00 am (AEDT)

Authentic FM LIVE Webinar Series 2018

Registration Information

Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Early Bird Ended US$358.00 US$0.00
Standard Rate Ended US$498.00 US$0.00

Share Authentic FM LIVE Webinar Series 2018

Event Details


Learn how to tune into universal energy and align with the exact vibration of the life experiences you wish to create


Join me to discover how fun and powerful it is to tune into your messages from the Universe!  I’ll share with you my tips & secrets on how you can listen to your 'Authentic FM’ ~ your own energetic ‘radio' station that plays all your favourite ‘life experiences’ (think of it like a playlist of all your favourite songs!)


Understand the reasons why you’ve been 'out of tune' with the Universe and how easy it is to tune back in when you’re shown how! Discover how to let go of the 'noisy interference' (the blocks) that stop you from hearing your messages clearly and turn up the volume on living your happiest life!


What you will gain from this LIVE Webinar Series

 

  • LASTING REATIONSHIPS - Discover why you've 'lost in love' in the past and how you can tune into true heart to heart connections that will lead to lasting love.

 

  • STRONGER CASHFLOW - Hear the 'energetic blocks' to your cash~flow and feel how easy it is to create more money with new and exciting business opportunities.

 

  • STRONGER CASHFLOW - Hear the 'energetic blocks' to your cash~flow and feel how easy it is to create more money with new and exciting business opportunities.

 

  • GREATER AWARENESS - Let go of your old fears and self doubt and open your mind to the wonderful possibilities and experiences that are waiting for you.

 

  • SPIRITUAL CONNECTION - Create a powerful 'relationship' with the Universe and appreciate why this "intelligent field' is your new best friend.

 

  • PRACTICAL SUCCESS - Start walking the talk and put the 'theory' into practise ~ experience the real life results of AUTHENTIC FM for yourself!



The 4 Steps to Create the Life You've Always Wished For


Over the course of the 4 weeks live webinar series, I will show you the 4 simple steps I follow to tune in to your authenticity.


WEEK 1: TUNING IN

Learn how to recognise the 'HIT & MISS' stations you are currently tuning into and how to recognise AUTHENTIC FM!

AUS & NZ: 25 Mar 2018 | 9am (AEDT) | 11am (NZDT)

US & CAN: 24 Mar 2018 | 3pm (PDT) | 4pm (MDT) | 5pm (CDT) | 6pm (EDT)

UK & Ireland: 24 Mar 2018 |  9pm (GMT)


WEEK 2: CHOOSING YOUR SONGS

Discover how fun it is to choose your favourite 'playlists' and start listening more to your AUTHENTIC FM!

AUS & NZ: 8 Apr 2018 8am | (AEST) | 10am (NZST)

US & CAN: 7 Apr 2018 |  3pm (PDT) | 4pm (MDT) | 5pm (CDT) | 6pm (EDT)

UK & Ireland: 7 Apr 2018 | 11pm (GMT)


WEEK 3: TUNING OUT INTERFERENCE

Discover how to let go of the 'noisy interference' (blocks) that stops you from hearing your AUTHENTIC FM

AUS & NZ: 15 Apr 2018 | 8am (AEST) 10am (NZST)

US & CAN: 14 Apr 2018 | 3pm (PDT) | 4pm (MDT) | 5pm (CDT) | 6pm (EDT)

UK & Ireland: 14 Ar 2018 | 11pm (GMT)


WEEK 4: TURNING UP THE VOLUME

Practice turning up the volume on your happiest life and start dancing your life away!

AUS & NZ: 22 Apr 2018  | 8am (AEST) | 10am (NZST)

US & CAN: 21 Apr 2018  | 3pm (PDT) | 4pm (MDT) | 5pm (CDT) | 6pm (EDT)

UK & Ireland: 21 Apr 2018 | 11pm (GMT)


GET IN TOUCH

We love hearing from you so please feel free to ask us any questions about The Wish® Game, our online courses or to request personal assistance with finalising your Authentic FM purchase.

FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT: louiselaffey.com/authentic-fm-webinar-2018






Have questions about Authentic FM LIVE Webinar Series 2018? Contact Louise Laffey, Creator of The Wish

When

Saturday, 24 March 2018 at 9:00 am - Sunday, 29 April 2018 at 10:00 am (AEDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

Louise Laffey, Creator of The Wish

Louise has been practising energy and metaphysical work for over 20 years. In early 2007 she was awoken in the middle of the night with what she instinctively knew was a big idea! For the next 24 hours she channelled pieces of a puzzle that would become her life's work ~ The Wish.

 

Since 2008, Louise has travelled the world teaching people how to play the game of their life.  During that time she estimates she and her team have shared over 100,000 wishes with fans from over 20 countries helping to manifest wishes for true love, financial freedom, adventure! clarity of purpose, well being and lasting happiness.

 

Louise has shared the stage with some of the world's leading thought leaders in metaphysics like Deepak Chopra, Martha Beck, Jeanne Houston and Mike Dooley. She is a regular guest speaker with The Wish at the renowned Chopra Center in California, USA.

 

Creating Financial Freedom has been an important focus of Louise’s own spiritual work for many years.  Similiar to The Wish game, the course was channelled to Louise as part of her teachings, at a time when she was asking for ‘higher guidance’ about bringing more practical, 'conscious' tools to her roles as a business owner and energy teacher.

 

In the past, Louise practised as a lawyer and commercial director specialising in multi million dollar infrsatructure and communication projects.  She has held a number of senior management positions and holds University degrees in Law and Commerce (Finance)  and a Masters of Business Administration.

 

Louise also owns and manages a private consulting firm, focused on raising conscious awareness within business. She regularly consults to leading Australian and international companies, teaching executive teams how to work with energy to create cultural change and improvements to their companies’ bottom lines.

 

Louise shares her time between  Sydney, Australia and California, USA.

  Contact the Organiser

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.