Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Byron Rogers Federal Building

1961 Stout Street

Denver, CO 80294

View Map

Event description

Description

The Rocky Mountain Regional U.S. Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), in collaboration with other partners located across the region (see available locations below), will host an interactive session with experts from the USPTO's Trademark Assistance Center (TAC), which is based at USPTO Headquarters in Alexandria, VA. During this program, TAC experts will provide an introduction to trademark basics and discuss the trademark application process.

To get the most out of this event, we recommend participants view informational videos regarding trademark registration before the session and prepare questions to ask the trademark experts.

This event is free and open to the public. Please bring your own lunch to enjoy during the session. Space is limited. The program will be hosted across the rocky mountain region with our partners at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 1:00 p.m. Mountain Time, and 2:00 p.m. Central Time at the following locations:

Rocky Mountain Regional U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
1961 Stout Street
15th Floor
Denver, CO 80294
For more information, please contact Kristina DeHerrera

Silicon Valley U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
26 S. Fourth Street
San Jose, CA 95113
For more information, please contact Julie Mason

Wichita State University
Ablah Library, Room 217
1845 Fairmount St.
Wichita, KS 67260
For more information, please contact Sara Butts

Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
For more information, please contact Karen Kitchens

University of Utah
J. Willard Marriott Library
295 S 1500 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
For more information, please contact Alfred Mowdood


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Byron Rogers Federal Building

1961 Stout Street

Denver, CO 80294

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved