Ask Us Everything (With Steve Hofstetter and Daniel Muggleton)

Ask Us Everything (With Steve Hofstetter and Daniel Muggleton)

Actions and Detail Panel

$15

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Nowhere Comedy is a full live comedy show experience from the comfort of your home

About this event

This event is at 6PM PT/9PM ET (which is Wednesday 11AM AEST)

The show will be approximately 75-90 minutes

There’s always a right answer. Just ask Steve Hofstetter & Daniel Muggleton, no really you can ask them whatever you want weekly on Ask Us Everything, a fully interactive live podcast on Zoom. The love-child of stand-up and podcasting, Ask Us Everything is 70 minutes of interactive segments, hilarious jingles and unscripted zingers that are all drawn live by our dedicated sketch artist, Leedy Corbin. You get to hear the funny, see the funny, and be the funny all from the comfort of your living room wherever you are in the world.

The only LIVE podcast where nobody has caught COVID—19.

It’s like a live podcast, but good.

RULES AND PROCEDURES:

This show is limited, so don't wait to purchase your ticket.

Your ticket gets you access to the show on Zoom. Please make sure to download the Zoom app on your phone or computer ahead of time. We encourage the audience to keep their mics on so that everyone can hear the laughter. If your mic is on, please make sure you are in a quiet environment. If there is hum or background noise, try wearing headphones. You are welcome to have your video on or off. Please be respectful: if you interrupt the performance or do anything inappropriate on video you will be locked out of the show.

Upon purchase, you will be emailed a Zoom link - DO NOT SHARE IT. Only one person can use each link, and if more than one person tries to use it, both people will be locked out of the show.

Share with friends