$5

Asheville Beat Function

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Sly Grog Lounge

271 Haywood Street

Asheville, NC 28801

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description


Thirty hours of music. Two venues with the main stage being mostly an outdoor downtown venue. A ton of artists, DJs and bands. A range of music genres including Dub, House, Techno, Trance, Psy-Trance, Industrial, Breakbeats, Glitch and everything in between.

Lasers provided by Mr. Clock - https://soundcloud.com/mr_clock

One venue night of music specifically dedicated to “Vinyl Only” DJs.

A Sunday morning electronics/synth culture swap meet.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/asheville-beat-function-tickets-44660127644?aff=es2

Friday 4/20
Sly Grog Lounge 2:00pm until 2:00am
Timo's House 7:00pm until 2:00am

Saturday 4/21
Sly Grog Lounge 2:00pm until 2:00am
Timo's House 8:00pm until 2:00am

Sunday 4/22
Sly Grog Lounge 10:00am until 6pm
Swap meet in the morning, music starts mid day

Performing for you, in alphabetical order (with more to be added):

Afruzi - https://soundcloud.com/afruzi
Alusia - https://soundcloud.com/alus1a
Battery Powered Hooker Boots - https://soundcloud.com/bphb
Ben Marks the Spot
Captain EZ - https://soundcloud.com/captain-ez
Disco Goddess - https://soundcloud.com/discogoddess
DJ Bongwater
DJ Drew - https://soundcloud.com/djdrew1380
Erron Blvck - https://soundcloud.com/erronblvck
Grendel Vs. Lynkz - https://soundcloud.com/dj_lynkz
Hector Cigarroa
Hieronymus Bosch
IXnee - https://soundcloud.com/ixnee
Jenna Gilmore - https://soundcloud.com/jennagilmore
Jericho
John Wolf - https://soundcloud.com/drumaticaudio
Julian Newman - https://soundcloud.com/djjuliannewman
La Morte
Love and Robots - https://soundcloud.com/jflemm, https://soundcloud.com/lucy-rountree
Mycorr - https://soundcloud.com/mycorr
Nighttrain
Nixie - https://soundcloud.com/nixieunterwelt
Oneiric - https://soundcloud.com/dj-oneiric
Rainjer Rick
Rob Breax - https://soundcloud.com/rob_breax
Secret NC - https://soundcloud.com/secret_nc
Solemn Shapes - https://soundcloud.com/solemnshapes
Sound Lobotomy - https://soundcloud.com/soundlobotomy
Spice Rapture - https://soundcloud.com/spice-rapture
Terrence Young - https://soundcloud.com/classvdj
Vibe Emissions - https://soundcloud.com/vibeemissions
Wachacha - https://soundcloud.com/djwachacha

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Sly Grog Lounge

271 Haywood Street

Asheville, NC 28801

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved