Art of Silence Retreat

Art of Silence Retreat

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Timings: Thurs evening 8-10pm EDT; 5-7pm PDT; Fri & Sat 10am - 8pm EDT; 7am - 5pm PDT; Sun 10am - 7pm EDT; 7am - 4pm PDT.

About this event

This Global Art of Silence Retreat (with sessions by Gurudev Sri Sri), is a unique opportunity to take a break from all your activities and responsibilities, and immerse yourself in a weekend of deep rest, meditation, silence and rejuvenation.

You'll enjoy a set of guided meditations designed to draw out the deepest layers of stress from the nervous system. Building upon the breathing exercises taught in the SKY Breathing course, the Art of Silence Retreat introduces light yoga exercises, ancient wisdom, and additional techniques to restore optimal balance to the mind and emotions.

Save This Event

Event Saved