$50 – $100

Multiple Dates

Arkansas Concealed Carry Class ANYDAY of the Week

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

TBA

TBA

little rock, ar 72211

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Arkansas Concealed Carry Course 6hrs $100.00

Topics covered are:

Arkansas Handgun laws

Arkansas Self defense laws

Deadly and non-deadly force

Where you can, and cannot carry

Situational awareness

Firearms Safety

Students will need to bring 50rds of ammo, valid sate ID, and have a willingness to learn.


Call 501-218-6999 and talk with Aaron directly to set up a private class.

Share with friends

Location

TBA

TBA

little rock, ar 72211

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved