$90 – $100

Arkansas CHCL Basic Course

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Parkers Indoor Gun Range

1906 Town West Drive

Rogers, Arkansas 72756

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

This 5 hour course covers the classroom and live fire requirements necessary to apply for a Basic Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License (Non Enhanced)

Additional time is required for the live fire qualification. Those able can meet at the range following the classroom portion or schedule individual qualification with the instructor.


Arkansas resident CHCL holders have reciprocity in 37 states.

You must meet the following criteria to be eligible to apply for a CHCL in Arkansas.

1: Be 21 years of age or older
2: Be a resident of the State of Arkansas for at least 90 Days prior to application

In addition to learning the rules and laws concerning CHCL in Arkansas, you will learn basic firearm safety, handling, and cleaning.


ASP Instructor # 16-1274

* The information provided in this class is for educational purposes only and does not constitute legal advice. You should seek the counsel of a competent criminal defense attorney for any legal advice needs.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Parkers Indoor Gun Range

1906 Town West Drive

Rogers, Arkansas 72756

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved