Are You Excited Yet?

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Microsoft will be at the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona next week. Did you know something exciting could be announced during the press release a day ahead of the congress?

Join HoloLens developers from around the globe in AltspaceVR as we anxiously await the news!

6 PM Central European Time / Noon Eastern Time / 9 AM Pacific Time


Still from https://youtu.be/BC7xSl394u4

Teaser video: https://youtu.be/BC7xSl394u4


What You'll Need

+ Desktop/mobile with AltspaceVR installed
+ Immersive headset is optional


Before the Event

+ Download and install the software from https://altvr.com/get-altspacevr/
+ Create your AltspaceVR account

To see the event in your AltspaceVR menu event list, click the "interested" button here: https://account.altvr.com/events/1146674506677354501


Join the Event

Launch AltspaceVR and join the event from your event list.

See you there!

wick avatar in AltspaceVR



Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved