Free

Anuj Verma (Abbvie): Using DynoChem Mixing utilities to ensure safe scale-u...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

https://meetings.scale-up.com/joinmeeting

Event description

Description

Anuj Verma (Abbvie): Using DynoChem Mixing utilities to ensure safe scale-up of a highly exothermic mixing limited reaction"

Anuj will talk about use of DynoChem mixing tools for scale-up.

The webinar will start at 16.30 Central Europe, 15.30 London/Dublin, 10.30 US Eastern, 9.30 US Central, 07.30 US Pacific.

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset. If attending using your own computer, check your setup here.

Fine print
Registration is open to DynoChem customers and prospective customers from industry, academia and government.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

https://meetings.scale-up.com/joinmeeting

Save This Event

Event Saved