Free

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join Stories with Spirit as we explore the wide world of Animal Tales!

About this event

Animal stories are some of the oldest folk tales we know. Join us as we explore the wide world of ANIMAL TALES. From talking foxes, to demon bees, weaving cranes, and scorpions with a very specific sense of justice. From the humorous to melancholy, join Cooper Braun and Rachel Ann Harding as we bring you folk tales curated for an adult audience.

When you get your ticket (you only need one, regardless of how many people are behind your computer) you will receive a confirmation email with the ZOOM link to the show.

The show will take place at 6:00pm MDT (Denver) or 5:00pm PDT (Los Angeles), 7:00pm CDT (Chicago), 8:00pm EDT (New York)

This show is a Pay What It's Worth event based on your experience of the show. When the show is done we ask that you pay what you felt the hour and a half of art was worth. If you feel the need to pay before the show, there will be links to do so in your confirmation email.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Stories with Spirit

Organizer of Animal Tales

Stories with Spirit is a Boulder based storytelling duo made up of Rachel Ann Harding and Cooper Braun. We perform traditional live storytelling of fairy tales, folk tales, and wisdom tales. Stories with Spirit is committed to bringing storytelling back to adults, while welcoming children.

Save This Event

Event Saved