$20 – $70

Ani DiFranco: Revolutionary Love Live (Livestream)

True West Presents

Actions and Detail Panel

$20 – $70

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
---

About this Event

Ani DiFranco

Revolutionary Love Live

Sunday, April 18th, 2021

Show Time: 5pm PDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

Celebrate the release of Ani’s 22nd studio album ‘Revolutionary Love’ with a full concert from Ani, Terence Higgins, and special guest Ivan Neville. Come hang virtually in Ani’s home, Big Blue, as the band reminisces about touring and performs energetic live versions from the new album along with classics from the Little Folksinger canon. Captured lovingly with seven cameras, Revolutionary Love Live documents Ani’s vision for this album live while it’s hot off the presses.

Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved