$15 – $100

Anchored in Love: A Live Class with Adriene Mishler

Actions and Detail Panel

$15 – $100

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Join international yoga teacher and Practice Yoga Austin co-owner, Adriene Mishler, for a special global community practice.

About this Event

This is a live yoga session and open for all levels. Note: This virtual practice will meet in the Practice Yoga Zoom Room.

The anchor is the oldest symbol of hope. Please join me for this special 75 min practice designed to lovingly bring an awareness of stability and strength to the body, the mind, and the heart space.

Mark your calendar, reserve your spot ahead of time, and wear something comfy.

Everything is more fun with friends, so invite someone to join you to Anchor In Love on Friday, December 4th.

11am CT. (9am PT, 10am MT, 12pm ET, 5pm BT)

Reserve your spot via sliding scale donation. You will receive instructions on how to join the class upon registration.

This class is a live session with no recording or repost to follow.

Donations collected for this practice will go to support our teachers, as well as help keep our space during this time.

Note: The email address associated with your Zoom account must match the email address associated with your Eventbrite account to guarantee admittance.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved