Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

An Introduction to Mangahigh - US & Canada - Dec 2011

Mangahigh.com

Multiple Dates

An Introduction to Mangahigh - US & Canada - Dec 2011

Share An Introduction to Mangahigh - US & Canada - Dec 2011

Event Details

NOTE: The times are as follows for different time zones:

Dec 7 (WED):   2PM PT/  3PM MT / 4 PM CT / 5 PM ET

Dec 15 (THURS):  3PM PT / 4PM MT / 5 PM CT / 6 PM ET

 

This webinar will introduce the use of Mangahigh in your school. This session will cover:

1) Overview of Mangahigh

2) Getting started

3) State standard compliance and setting curriculum

4) How games-based learning motivates students to do even more math

5) Prodigi quiz engine and adaptive learning

6) Current and upcoming games

7) Using Mangahigh in and out of class

If you have any questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us as info@mangahigh.com

Do you have questions about An Introduction to Mangahigh - US & Canada - Dec 2011? Contact Mangahigh.com

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.