Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

An Astrology Update for January - June 2013

Wellness with Elsie

Thursday, January 24, 2013 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EST)

An Astrology Update for January - June 2013

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Pam Younghans January Teleclass Ended $25.00 $2.37

Share An Astrology Update for January - June 2013

Event Details

zeta oph Resized
2013: A Changing Perspective ~ Phase 2
with Astrologer Pam Younghans
and Wellness Educator Elsie Kerns

Thursday, January 24, 2013
Teleclass will be Recorded for Replay
7pm to 8:30pm EST
(4pm to 5:30pm PST | 5pm to 6:30pm MST
6pm to 7:30pm CST)
Fee: $25

NOW that we have reached the end of 2012, many are wondering "where to now?" Without that mountain peak to aim for and work toward, where does our trail lead?

AS WE MIGHT EXPECT, there is not one concrete answer to that question that will be true for all of us. But, the planets tell us that 2012 has really only been the first phase of a major shift in our world, not the endpoint.

THROUGHOUT 2012, and indeed, for many years prior, we have had a sense that something BIG has been underway on energetic/spiritual levels. Life experience has seemed to corroborate that internal knowing, as many of us have gone through a rapid succession of life-changing events. As a result, we have been feeling a bit like the "runaway star" Zeta Oph, shown above, which is moving through space at the rate of 15 miles (24 kilometers) per second.

My upcoming teleclass "2013: A Changing Perspective, Phase 2" will talk about what's going on astrologically for the first six months of 2013, which includes the next exact Pluto-Uranus square and a rare three eclipses in April and May. You have the option to join me via Webcast, Skype or Live on the call. The teleclass will be recorded so if you can't listen that day and time, you will receive the replay link.


We hope you will join us!

Have questions about An Astrology Update for January - June 2013? Contact Wellness with Elsie

When

Thursday, January 24, 2013 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Wellness with Elsie

Elsie Kerns as Wellness with Elsie offers educational webinars, tele-classes, Worksite Wellness, Energy Medicine Seminars/Coaching and Private Sessions. www.wellnesswithelsie.com 

 

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.